Zero. Zip. Nada.

Eden, Utah ┬ęBrian Griffin 2011

 

Sorry that I have to say this, but I do. This image contains NO digital hocus-pocus. We now return you to our regularly scheduled programming.

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zero. Zip. Nada.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow. My grandparents lived in Eden and I thought it was a most spectacular place to stay and play when I was a little girl. Thanks for the memory…Zero, Zip, Nada – not my memory. Calm, Peaceful, Love – those were my childhood memories. Thanks for bringing them back.

Leave a Reply

